Will I lose my matches and data if I cancel my account and return later on Social Cat?
The data (including matches, brand or creator information, targeting information, etc.) won't be lost if you cancel your account or take a break from our product. All the matches and other data will remain available in your account, and if you decide to work again with us, you can pick up where you left off.
When you want to work again with Social Cat, please email us at firstname.lastname@example.org to arrange this.
The above information applies to creators and brands.